

Legislation Text

File #: 24-0755, Version: 1

Nominations and Reappointments for May 6, 2024 I would like to recommend the following reappointments for your consideration:

Airport Advisory Committee

Rosemary Nelini Faulkner Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Ann Arbor Public Art Commission

Marianetta Porter Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Building Board of Appeals

Paul Darling Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Kevin T Cox Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Cable Communications Commission

David Pittman Term Ending: May 31, 2029

City Planning Commission

Sarah Mills Term Ending: June 30, 2027

Commission on Disability Issues

Rachel M Hawkins Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Rosanita Ratcliff Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Zachary Damon Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Design Review Board

William D Kinley Term Ending: May 31, 2027 Lori Singleton Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Downtown Area Citizens Advisory Council (CAC)

Stephen G Palms Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Downtown Development Authority

Steven E Brummer Term Ending: May 31, 2028

Economic Development Corporation Board

Henry L. McQueen Term Ending: May 31, 2030

Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee

Richard C Wieland Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Energy Commission

Noah Levin Term Ending: May 31, 2027

John Mirsky Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Historic District Commission

Jennifer Ross Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Housing and Human Services Advisory Board

Karen P Wanza Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Housing Board of Appeals

Lisa Stelter Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Angela L Rasmussen Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Human Rights Commission

Leslie K Stambaugh Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Huron River Watershed Council

Janis A Bobrin Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)

Michael Psarouthakis Term Ending: June 30, 2028

Park Advisory Commission

Rachel A Skylis Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Public Market Advisory Commission

James E. Booge IV Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Recreation Advisory Commission

Mark W Brehob Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Renters Commission

Jordan E Else Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Geoffrey C Lowes Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Robert Droppleman Term Ending: May 31, 2026

Transportation Commission

Peter D Houk Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Zoning Board of Appeals

Candice Briere Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Michael Brent Daniel Term Ending: May 31, 2027

Christopher Madigan Term Ending: May 31, 2027 Kristina A Glusac Term Ending: May 31, 2027