

City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

Legislation Text

File #: 21-1061, Version: 2

Resolution to Appoint Chris Vanden Broek, Lunia Oriol, and Yongwen Zheng to the Environmental Commission

Whereas, Ann Arbor City Code requires the Council Members currently serving on the Environmental Commission to appoint ten members to the Commission; and

Whereas, City Code requires City Council to appoint the nominated members to the Commission by resolution;

RESOLVED, That City Council makes the following appointments:

Environmental Commission

Chris Vanden Broek 802 Edgewood Pl Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 21, 2021-May 31, 2024

Lunia Oriol Youth Member 2035 Pauline Ct Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 21, 2021-May 31, 2022

Yongwen Zheng Youth Member 2251 Shadowood Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Term: June 21, 2021-May 31, 2022

Sponsored by: Councilmember Disch