

City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

Legislation Text

File #: 21-0534, Version: 1

Communication from the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners Chair Sue Shink regarding Resignation of Andrew LaBarre and Appointment of Jason Morgan to the SmartZone LDFA