

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1206, Version: 1

Resolution to Appoint Members to the Center of the City Task Force Whereas, City Council established the Center of the City Task Force by Resolution No. R-19-135;

Whereas, The resolution establishing the Center of the City Task Force determined nine members of the Task Force will be appointed by City Council based on a nomination of the two Council Members serving on the Park Advisory Commission;

Whereas, The two Council Members serving on the Park Advisory Commission, Councilmember Grand and Councilmember Hayner reviewed all forty-two applications from members of the community who applied to the Center of the City Task Force; and

Whereas, The resolution establishing the Center of the City Task Force directs the City Council to appoint two members of City Council to serve as advisory members of the Task Force;

RESOLVED, That the City Council makes the following appointments to the Center of the City Task Force:

Alan Haber 531 3rd Street Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Ann K Dilcher 2079 S 7th Street Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Carolyn G Loh 1115 Olivia Avenue Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Dean Yang 701 Green Road Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Hannah Boettcher 335 E Jefferson Street Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Lorri Sipes 322 E Liberty Street #18 Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Megan JK Musolff 1500 Traver Street Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Miles W Klapthor 539 Scio Church Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Norman R. Tyler 126 N Division Street Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Councilmember Jeff Hayner Council Advisory Member

Councilmember Chip Smith Council Advisory Member

Sponsored by: Councilmembers Hayner and Grand