

## City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

## Legislation Text

File #: 19-0406, Version: 1

Resolution to Appoint Members to the Independent Community Police Oversight Commission (7 Votes Required)

RESOLVED, That the Ann Arbor City Council appoints the following recommended nominees to the Independent Community Police Oversight Commission with the recommended term lengths below:

Expiring May 31, 2020 (1-year term):

- 1) Zaynab Elkolaly\*\*
- 2) Jude Walton
- 3) David Santacroce
- 4) Lisa Jackson\*

Expiring May 31, 2021 (2-year term):

- 1) Frances Todoro-Hargreaves\*
- 2) Mohammad Othman
- 3) DeAndre Caldwell
- 4) Mashod Evans

Expiring May 31, 2022 (3-year term):

- 1) Kerene Moore
- 2) Bonnie Billups\*
- 3) Robin Stephens\*

Sponsored by: Council Members Grand, Ramlawi, Lumm and Ackerman

<sup>\*</sup>Non-Ann Arbor Resident

<sup>\*\*</sup> Youth Member (1-year term)