

City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-0880 Version: 3 Name: Nominations and Appointments for May 6, 2019

Type:AppointmentStatus:PassedFile created:5/6/2019In control:City CouncilOn agenda:5/20/2019Final action:5/20/2019

Enactment date: Enactment #:

Title: Appointments - Confirmations

Sponsors: Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/20/2019	3	City Council	Approved	Pass
5/6/2019	1	City Council	Referred	

Appointments - Confirmations

I would like to request confirmation of the following appointments that were presented to City Council for consideration at the May 6, 2019 Regular Session:

Airport Advisory Committee

Melanie McNicholas -Reappointment 405 Eberwhite Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Ann Arbor Public Art Commission

David Esau -Reappointment 2011 Brampton Ct. Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Building Board of Appeals

David Arnsdorf -Reappointment 3450 Vintage Valley Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Hugh Flack, Jr. -Reappointment 831 Avon Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Term: June 1, 2019-May 31, 2021

Robert Hart -Reappointment 3425 Gettysburg Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Term: June 1, 2019-May 31, 2021

Cable Communications Commission

David Pittman 2474 Arrowwood Trail Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2024

John Torgersen -Reappointment 2035 Weldon Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2024

City Planning Commission

Erica Briggs -Reappointment 204 Mark Hannah Place Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022

Commission on Disability Issues

Kathleen Mozak-Betts -Reappointment 106 Packard St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Larry Keeler -Reappointment 1020 Pennsylvania Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Tim Hull-Reappointment 2475 Lancashire Dr. Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Design Review Board

Corry Buckwalter Urban Planner

2124 Brockman Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Gary Cooper -Reappointment 2900 Brockman Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Downtown Area Citizens' Advisory Council

Donald Duquette -Reappointment 505 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Joan French -Reappointment 505 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Hugh Sonk -Reappointment 505 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

John Chamberlin -Reappointment 315 Second St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Kathleen Nolan -Reappointment 223 E. Ann St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Downtown Development Authority

Phillip Weiss -Reappointment 3449 Ashburnam Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2023

Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee

Ken Westerman -Reappointment 715 Granger Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Monica Milla -Reappointment 3320 Fernwood Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Energy Commission

Mark Clevey -Reappointment 2917 Brockman Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Jay Zocher -Reappointment 3617 Larchmont Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Carlene Colvin-Garcia -Reappointment 690 Barton Dr. Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Historic District Commission

David Rochlen -Reappointment 454 Second St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Housing Board of Appeals

Jerry Schulte -Reappointment 3334 Yellowstone Dr. Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Housing & Human Services Advisory Board

Eleanor Pollack -Reappointment 515 Detroit St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

James Daniel -Reappointment 2769 Arrowwood Trl. Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Nora Wright -Reappointment 2008 Morton Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Human Rights Commission

Keta Cowan 2128 Stephen Terrace Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Linda Winkler -Reappointment 625 Second St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Huron River Watershed Council

Cheryl Darnton-Reappointment 601 Eberwhite Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Richard Norton -Reappointment 524 Third St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021

Local Development Finance Authority

Stephen Rapundalo -Reappointment 3106 Bluett Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2023

Park Advisory Commission

Paige Morrison -Reappointment 410 W. Keech Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Public Market Advisory Commission

Peter Woolf -Reappointment 1108 Mixtwood St. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Recreation Advisory Commission

Glen Nelson -Reappointment 1323 S. Forest Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Transportation Commission

Linda Diane Feldt -Reappointment 3 Keppler Ct. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022

Zoning Board of Appeals

Todd Grant -Reappointment 2775 Antietam Court Ann Arbor, MI 48105 Term: June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2022