City of Ann Arbor CABLE COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION Feb. 5, 2020 Regular Session MINUTES

<u>Call To Order and Roll Call</u>: Chair J. Torgersen called the Cable Commission Regular Session to order at 4:00 p.m. Upon roll call, the following were present: D. Chappell, J. Torgersen, T. Wright, C. Dunitz, B. Gabowitz, D. Pittman, G. McDonald, L. Wondrash and K. Griswold.

Approval of Agenda: Chair J. Torgersen asked for approval of the agenda. All approved.

<u>Approval of Minutes</u>: Chair J. Torgersen asked for approval of the May 1, 2019 Regular Session minutes. All approved.

Public Comment: None.

CTN Report: G. McDonald reviewed July - Sept. and Oct. - Dec. 2019 activities.

Regular Business:

- a. Chair Election D. Chappell nominated T. Wright as Chair. B. Gabowitz seconded. All approved. T. Wright nominated B. Gabowitz as Vice Chair. D. Chappell seconded. All approved.
- b. 2020 Meeting Schedule C. Dunitz moved quarterly meeting schedule for Feb. 5, May 6, Aug. 5 and Nov. 4. D. Chappell seconded. All approved.
- c. FY21 Budget L. Wondrash reviewed FY21 budget. All approved.

<u>Commission/Staff Comments</u>: L. Wondrash thanked J. Torgensen for his service on the Commission and for serving as the Chair.

<u>Adjournment</u>: D. Chappell made a motion to adjourn the meeting and it was seconded by D. Pittman. Chair J. Torgersen closed the meeting at 4:30 p.m.

Submitted by: L. Wondrash Date Approved: February 3, 2021