2020 Public Market Advisory Commission Appointment of Chair Ballot

Chair

- Peter Woolf
- Helen Chandler
- Holly Parker
- Jeff Nemeth
- Lisa Young

2020 Public Market Advisory Commission Appointment of Vice Chair Ballot

Vice Chair

- Peter Woolf
- Alex Cacciari
- Holly Parker
- Jeff Nemeth
- Lisa Young