LDFA Board Officers and Committees for FY2020

Officers:

Chair - Stephen Rapundalo

Vice Chair - Heather Grisham

Treasurer - Caryn Charter

Committees

<u>Audit</u> <u>Budget</u> <u>Metrics/Strategic Plan</u>

Charter - Chair Charter - Chair Tepley - Chair

Ramlawi Leahy Rapundalo

LaBarre Tepley Mueller

Grisham Mueller Sorrell

Crawford

Mayer

Meyers

Membership Grants

Leahy - Chair Grisham - Chair

Tepley Rapundalo

Sorrell Sorrell

Tepley