City of Ann Arbor



TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

Staff Liaison: Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (KColeman@a2gov.org)

| Voting Members | |
|-----------------------------|--|
| Julie Boland | Public |
| Linda Diane Feldt (Chair) | Public |
| Kathy Griswold | Councilmember |
| Tim Hull | Commission on Disability Issues Representative |
| Molly Kleinman (Vice Chair) | Public |
| Deanna Lernihan | Public |
| Bradley Parsons | Public |
| Tim Sanderson | AAATA Representative; Designee for CEO |
| James Summers | Transportation Business Operator |
| Wendy Woods | Planning Commission Representative |
| Vacant | Public |

| Non-voting Members (External Agencies) | |
|--|--|
| Steve Dolen | Executive Director of Parking and Transportation Service, University of Michigan |
| Liz Margolis | Executive Director of School and Student Safety, Ann Arbor Public Schools |
| Matt Webb | Regional Transit Authority of Southeast Michigan |

| Non-voting Members (Staff) | |
|--|------------------------------|
| Sergeant Bill Clock (Alternate - Officer Jamie Adkins) | Designee for Chief of Police |
| Raymond Hess | Transportation Manager |
| Howard Lazarus | City Administrator |