City of Ann Arbor



TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

Staff Liaison: Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (KColeman@a2gov.org)

Voting Members	Non-voting Members (Staff)
Linda Diane Feldt (Chair)	Public
Robert Gordon (Vice Chair)	Public
Kathy Griswold	Councilmember
Julie Boland	Public
Michael Firn	Transportation Business – Sic Transit Cycles
Tim Hull	Disability Commission Representative
Cyrus Naheedy	Public
Bradley Parsons	Public
Kyra Sims	AAATA Representative
Scott Trudeau	Planning Commission Representative
Molly Kleinman	Public

Non-voting Members (External Agencies)	
Steve Dolen	Executive Director of Parking and Transportation Service, University of Michigan
Liz Margolis	Executive Director of School and Student Safety, Ann Arbor Public Schools
Matt Webb	Regional Transit Authority of Southeast Michigan

Non-voting Members (Staff)	
Sergeant Bill Clock (Alternate - Officer Jamie Adkins)	Designee for Chief of Police
Raymond Hess	Transportation Manager
Howard Lazarus	City Administrator