Transportation Commission – Shared Active Transportation/Micro-Mobility Committee

Committee Members:

- Commissioners Scott Trudeau and Molly Kleinman
- Lisa Solomon Representing U-M as the delegate for Commissioner Steve Dolen (U-M) Lisa is the Planning and Communications Manager for Logistics, Transportation & Parking at the University of Michigan. As part of her role, Lisa oversees university commute programs, including bike, vanpool and car share. She is LEED and AICP certified with over 15 years experience as a transportation planner. Lisa received her B.A. from the University of Chicago and Masters in Urban Planning from the University of Michigan.

Prospective Task Force Members

The following community member is seeking appointment to the Transportation Commission Shared Active Transportation/Micro-Mobility Committee:

• David Shinabarger

David has spent 3-years as a board member of the Washtenaw Biking and Walking Coalition. David works in tech & public health at NSF International and would is looking forward to participating in the shared active transportation and micro-mobility discussion.