Ann Arbor City Council Regular Session: March 19, 2018 Email Redactions List Pursuant to Council Resolution R-09-386

	А	В	С	D	E	F	G
		Received					
1	Sent Time	<u>Time</u>	<u>TO</u>	From	<u>CC</u>	Redactions	Reason for Redaction
			Jacqueline Beaudry, Jack				
2	7:48 PM		Eaton	Anne Bannister			
					Stephen Postema,		
3	7:49 PM		City Council Members	Jacqueline Beaudry	Howard Lazarus		
4	7:51 PM		Jacqueline Beaudry	Jack Eaton			
5	7:51 PM		Jacqueline Beaudry	Jack Eaton			

From: Sent: To: Subject: Attachments: Bannister, Anne Monday, March 19, 2018 7:48 PM Beaudry, Jacqueline; Eaton, Jack amendment.docx amendment.docx Whereas, The Mayor nominates the following persons to serve on the task force: Chairperson (1):

Richard Friedman

Youth Member (1):

Keyshon Cotton

Other Voting Members (9):

- Anna-Gersh
- Monica Harrold
- Janet Haynes
- Anna Lemler
- Lori Saginaw
- Richard Soble
- Robin Stephens
- Lauren Tatarsky
- Dwight Wilson
- Shirley Beckely

City Council members (nonvoting) (2):

- Sumi Kailasapathy
- Graydon Krapohl

Whereas, All of the nominees are Ann Arbor residents, other than Robin Stephens and <u>Shirley Beckley</u>, who have Ann Arbor addresses but reside in Pittsfield Township; <u>Janet Hayes</u>, who has an Ann Arbor address but resides in Superior Township respectively; and Keyshon Cotton, who attends Ann Arbor Pioneer High School but resides in Ypsilanti and was recommended by the Neutral Zone.

From: Sent: To: Cc: Subject: Attachments: Beaudry, Jacqueline Monday, March 19, 2018 7:49 PM *City Council Members (All) Postema, Stephen; Lazarus, Howard FW: amendment.docx amendment.docx

1

From: Bannister, Anne Sent: Monday, March 19, 2018 7:48 PM To: Beaudry, Jacqueline <JBeaudry@a2gov.org>; Eaton, Jack <JEaton@a2gov.org> Subject: amendment.docx Whereas, The Mayor nominates the following persons to serve on the task force: Chairperson (1):

Richard Friedman

Youth Member (1):

Keyshon Cotton

Other Voting Members (9):

- Anna-Gersh
- Monica Harrold
- Janet Haynes
- Anna Lemler
- Lori Saginaw
- Richard Soble
- Robin Stephens
- Lauren Tatarsky
- Dwight Wilson
- Shirley Beckely

City Council members (nonvoting) (2):

- Sumi Kailasapathy
- Graydon Krapohl

Whereas, All of the nominees are Ann Arbor residents, other than Robin Stephens and <u>Shirley Beckley</u>, who have Ann Arbor addresses but reside in Pittsfield Township; <u>Janet Hayes</u>, who has an Ann Arbor address but resides in Superior Township respectively; and Keyshon Cotton, who attends Ann Arbor Pioneer High School but resides in Ypsilanti and was recommended by the Neutral Zone.

From: Sent: To: Subject: Attachments: Eaton, Jack Monday, March 19, 2018 7:51 PM Beaudry, Jacqueline DC-1 amendment amendment.docx

Please distribute the attached

Jack Eaton Ward 4 Council member 734-662-6083

Messages to and from me regarding City matters are subject to disclosure under the Michigan Freedom of Information Act

Whereas, The Mayor nominates the following persons to serve on the task force: Chairperson (1):

Richard Friedman

Youth Member (1):

Keyshon Cotton

Other Voting Members (9):

- Anna Gersh
- Monica Harrold
- Janet Haynes
- Anna Lemler
- Lori Saginaw
- Richard Soble
- Robin Stephens
- Lauren Tatarsky
- Dwight Wilson
- Shirley Beckely

City Council members (nonvoting) (2):

- Sumi Kailasapathy
- Graydon Krapohl

Whereas, All of the nominees are Ann Arbor residents, other than Robin Stephens and <u>Shirley Beckley</u>, who have Ann Arbor addresses but reside in Pittsfield Township; <u>Janet Hayes</u>, who has an Ann Arbor address but resides in Superior Township respectively; and Keyshon Cotton, who attends Ann Arbor Pioneer High School but resides in Ypsilanti and was recommended by the Neutral Zone.

From: Sent: To: Subject: Attachments: Eaton, Jack Monday, March 19, 2018 7:51 PM Beaudry, Jacqueline amendment amendment.docx

Jack Eaton Ward 4 Council member 734-662-6083

Messages to and from me regarding City matters are subject to disclosure under the Michigan Freedom of Information Act

1

Whereas, The Mayor nominates the following persons to serve on the task force: Chairperson (1):

Richard Friedman

Youth Member (1):

Keyshon Cotton

Other Voting Members (9):

- Anna Gersh
- Monica Harrold
- Janet Haynes
- Anna Lemler
- Lori Saginaw
- Richard Soble
- Robin Stephens
- Lauren Tatarsky
- Dwight Wilson
- Shirley Beckely

City Council members (nonvoting) (2):

- Sumi Kailasapathy
- Graydon Krapohl

Whereas, All of the nominees are Ann Arbor residents, other than Robin Stephens and <u>Shirley Beckley</u>, who have Ann Arbor addresses but reside in Pittsfield Township; <u>Janet</u> <u>Hayes</u>, who has an Ann Arbor address but resides in Superior Township respectively; and Keyshon Cotton, who attends Ann Arbor Pioneer High School but resides in Ypsilanti and was recommended by the Neutral Zone.