Whereas, City Council members serve as representatives to, members of, or liaisons to vairous boards, commissions, and committees;

Resolved, the 2017 City Council committee assignments shall be:

Ann Arbor Public Schools Liaison

Julie Grand

Graydon Krapohl

Ann Arbor Summer Festival Liaison

Christopher Taylor

Audit Committee

Zach Ackerman

Sumi Kailasapathy

Jane Lumm

Jack Eaton

Jason Frenzel

Board of Insurance Administration

Kirk Westphal

Jane Lumm

Brownfield Plan Review Committee

Chuck Warpehoski

Jack Eaton

Jason Frenzel

Kirk Westphal

Budget and Labor Committee

Chuck Warpehoski

Sumi Kailasapathy

Chip Smith

Christopher Taylor

Jane Lumm

Cable Communications Commission

Jack Eaton

City/County Community Corrections Advisory Board

Chuck Warpehoski

Commission on Disability Issues

Kirk Westphal

Community Events Funds Committee

Jason Frenzel

Julie Grand

Coordinated Funders Leadership Team

Chuck Warpehoski

Council Administration Committee

Jane Lumm

Julie Grand

Christopher Taylor

Chuck Warpehoski

Graydon Krapohl

Council Rules Committee

Jason Frenzel

Christopher Taylor

Kirk Westphal

Jack Eaton

Sumi Kailasapathy

DDA Partnerships Committee

Jane Lumm

Graydon Krapohl

Downtown Development Authority

City Administrator Howard Lazarus

Energy Commission (non voting)

Jason Frenzel

Housing & Human Services Advisory Board

Zach Ackerman

Sumi Kailasapathy

Housing Commission Liaison (non voting)

Julie Grand

Human Rights Commission (non voting)

Sumi Kailasapathy

Graydon Krapohl

Liquor License Review Committee

Kirk Westphal

Chip Smith

Sumi Kailasapathy

Jane Lumm

Mallets Creekshed Coordinating Committee Liaison

Jane Lumm

Mayor's Committee on Street Art Fairs

Jane Lumm

Christopher Taylor

Medical Marijuana Licensing Board Committee

Jason Frenzel

Michigan Theater Foundation Board

Graydon Krapohl

Christopher Taylor

Park Advisory Commission (non voting)

Graydon Krapohl

Julie Grand

Public Art Commission (non voting)

Chip Smith

Recreation Advisory Commission (RAC) (non voting)

Jack Eaton

Jason Frenzel

SEMCOG Delegate

Zach Ackerman

SEMCOG Alternate

Chuck Warpehoski

Transportation Commission

Chip Smith

Urban County Executive Committee

Chuck Warpehoski

Urban County Executive Committee Alternate

Jason Frenzel

Washtenaw Area Transit System Liaison (WATS)

Chuck Warpehoski

Washtenaw Area Transit System Liaison (WATS) alternate

Jason Frenzel

Washtenaw Metro Alliance

Chuck Warpehoski

Graydon Krapohl

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kirk Westphal

City Schools Safety committee

Jack Eaton

Council Policy Agenda Committee

Jane Lumm

Chuck Warpehoski

Chip Smith

Medical Marijuana Review Committee

Jason Frenzel

Chip Smith