## Committees by alpha (2015)

Ann Arbor Public Schools Liaison

Ann Arbor Public Schools Liaison

Sabra Briere

Ann Arbor Summer Festival Liaison Christopher Taylor

Audit CommitteeJulie GrandAudit CommitteeJack EatonAudit CommitteeJane Lumm

Audit CommitteeStephen KunselmanAudit CommitteeSumi Kailasapathy

Board of Insurance AdministrationJane LummBoard of Insurance AdministrationKirk Westphal

Brownfield Committee Chuck Warpehoski
Brownfield Committee Jack Eaton

Brownfield Committee Stephen Kunselman

Budget and Labor CommitteeChristopher TaylorBudget and Labor CommitteeChuck Warpehoski

Budget and Labor CommitteeJack EatonBudget and LaborCommitteeJane LummBudget and LaborCommitteeJulie Grand

Cable Commission Stephen Kunselman

City County Community Corrections Board Mike Anglin

Commission on Disabiities Kirk Westphal

Community Events Funds Committee Chuck Warpehoski

Community Events Funds Committee Mike Anglin

Council AdministrationChuck WarpehoskiCouncil AdministrationStephen KunselmanCouncil AdministrationChristopher TaylorCouncil AdministrationGraydon KrapohlCouncil AdministrationSabra Briere

Council Rules CommitteeJack EatonCouncil Rules CommitteeKirk WestphalCouncil Rules CommitteeChristopher Taylor

Council Rules Committee Sumi Kailasapathy
Council Rules Committee Sabra Briere

DDA Partnerships Committee Graydon Krapohl
DDA Partnerships Committee Jane Lumm

**Energy Commission** Christopher Taylor

Environmental CommissionMike AnglinEnvironmental CommissionSabra Briere

Greenbelt Advisory Commission Julie Grand

Housing Commission Liaison Julie Grand

Housing & Human Services Advisory Board

Housing & Human Services Advisory Board

Sabra Briere

Human Rights Commission Sumi Kailasapathy

Huron River Watershed Council Liaison Christopher Taylor

Liquor Control CommissionJane LummLiquor Control CommissionMike Anglin

Liquor Control Commission Sumi Kailasapathy

Local Development Finance Authority Graydon Kraphol

Mallets Creekshed Committee Liaison Jane Lumm

Mayor's Committee on Street Art Fairs Christopher Taylor

Medical Marijuana Licensing Board Sabra Briere

Michigan Theater Foundation Board LiaisonGraydon KrapohlMichigan Theater Foundation Board LiaisonChristopher Taylor

Park Advisory CommissionJulie GrandPark Advisory CommissionMike Anglin

Planning Commission Sabra Briere

SEMCOG LiaisonKirk WestphalSEMCOG Liaison (alt.)Chuck Warpehoski

Student Relations Committee Liaison Chuck Warpehoski

Student Relations Committee Liaison Jack Eaton

Taxicab Advisory Board Stephen Kunselman

Urban County Executive Committee Julie Grand

Urban County Executive Committee Chuck Warpehoski

Washtenaw Metro AllianceGraydon KrapohlWashtenaw Metro AllianceSabra Briere

Washtenaw Area Transit System Liaison (WATS) Chuck Warpehoski

Zoning Board of Appeals Kirk Westphal