City of Ann Arbor CABLE COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

April 26, 2011 Regular Session

MINUTES

<u>Call To Order and Roll Call</u>: Chair R. Sutton called the Cable Commission Regular Session to order at 7:03 p.m. Upon roll call, the following were present: R. Sutton, B. Clarke, T. Ramirez, E. Eisbruch, R. Salmeron and L. Wondrash.

CCC: B. Clarke, E. Eisbruch, T. Ramirez, R. Sutton, and T. Williams

Council: M. Higgins and S. Kunselman

CTN Staff: L. Wondrash and R. Salmeron

<u>Approval of Agenda</u>: Chair R. Sutton asked for approval of the agenda. Motion to approve was made by B. Clarke and seconded by T. Ramirez.

<u>Approval of Minutes</u>: Chair R. Sutton asked for approval of the Jan. 26, 2011 Regular Session minutes as presented. Motion to approve was made by T. Ramirez and seconded by B. Clarke.

Public Comment: None provided.

Old Business: None

New Business:

 a. Election 2011 Chair and Vice Chair: T. Ramirez nominated R. Sutton Chair and B. Clarke seconded. T. Ramirez also nominated B. Clarke Vice-Chair and R. Sutton seconded. All present unanimously agreed.

<u>Commission/Staff Comments</u>: R. Sutton asked Cable Commissioners to review by-laws by next meeting in order to discuss what updates may be needed due to the Uniform Video Services Local Franchise Act.

<u>Adjournment</u>: B. Clarke made a motion to adjourn the meeting and it was seconded by T. Ramirez. R. Sutton closed the meeting at 7:45 p.m.

Submitted by: L. Wondrash Date Approved: May 24, 2011