Planning Commission Assignments – 2024 Status

Subcommittees

	Abrons	Adams	Clarke	Disch	Hammerschmidt	Lee	Mills	Weatherbee	Wyche
Comprehensive Plan Review									
Ordinance Revisions									
Executive (Comprised of Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary)									

<u>Designees</u>

Environmental Commission					
Transportation Commission					
Zoning Board of Appeals (Appointed by Council)					