Table 1

Name	LName	Representing	Circular	Water	Pollinator	Natural Biodiversity	Other
	Littuile	Kepresenting	Economy	Quality	Jilliatoi	Features Diodiversit.	(New?)
Dharma	Akmon	Council/Transp			Observer		
Steve	Brown	Vice Chair, 2023-24	Member	Lead		Member	
John	Callewaer		Lead				
Brooks	Curtis					Member	
Anya	Dale		Observer	Observer	Member	Observer	
Lisa	Disch	Council/Planning	Member				
Chris	Graham					Lead	
Bridget	Gruber			Member	Member		
Anne	Marsan	Parks Advisory Comm					
John	Mirsky	Energy Comm.				Member	
Rita	Mitchell	Chair, 2023-24		Member	Lead	Member	
Sara	Nedrich			Member	Member		
Maisie	Weyhing	Youth	Observer	Member	Observer		
5/23/23: Open	tbd	Planning					
5/23/23 Open	tbd	Youth					
# Commissioners			5	6	6	6	
Sean	Reynolds	OSI Staff Support					