

## City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 09-1211, Version: 1

Resolution Establishing the Order of Succession for Acting Mayor Whereas, The City Council Rules require the order of succession for Acting Mayor to be established by the City Council annually in the event that the Mayor and Mayor Pro-Tem are not available to serve as Mayor;

RESOLVED, The order of succession for Acting Mayor is as follows, through November 19, 2010:

Margie Teall
Stephen Rapundalo
Michael Anglin
Sabra Briere
Tony Derezinski
Cartsen Hohnke
Sandi Smith
Christopher Taylor
Stephen Kunselman
Prepared by and Sponsored by: Council Administration Committee