

City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

Legislation Text

File #: 23-0662, Version: 3

Appointments - Confirmations

I would like to request confirmation of the following appointments that were presented to City Council at the May 1, 2023 Regular Session:

Airport Advisory Committee

Greg Farris

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Ann Arbor Public Art Commission

Allison Buck

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Building Board of Appeals

Hugh Flack, Jr.

Term ending: May 31, 2025

David Arnsdorf

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Cable Communications Commission

Anthony Ramirez

Term ending: May 31, 2028

City Planning Commission

Donnell Wyche

Term ending: June 30, 2026

Shannan Gibb-Randall

Term ending: June 30, 2026

Sadira M Clarke

Term ending: June 30, 2026

Commission on Disability Issues

Matthew Solomon

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Design Review Board

Richard Mitchell

Term ending: May 31, 2026

File #: 23-0662, Version: 3

Tamara Burns

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Downtown Development Authority

Alexandra E. Dieck

Term ending: May 31, 2027

Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee

Lynn M Nybell

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Brooks Curtis

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Energy Commission

Alex M Zittleman-Youth Member Term ending: May 31, 2024

Housing and Human Services Advisory Board

Anna Erickson

Term ending: May 31, 2026

James M Downing

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Amanda Carlisle

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Housing Board of Appeals

Todd Ciesielski

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Human Rights Commission

Judah B Garber

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Huron River Watershed Council

Richard Norton

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Local Development Finance Authority

Stephen Rapundalo

Term ending: June 30, 2027

Park Advisory Commission

Anne Marsan

Term ending: May 31, 2026

File #: 23-0662, Version: 3

Public Market Advisory Commission

Lisa C Young

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Recreation Advisory Commission

Kurt Svoboda

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Renters Commission

Robert P Kelly

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Zackariah A Farah

Term ending: May 31, 2025

Transportation Commission

Molly Kleinman

Term ending: May 31, 2026

Zoning Board of Appeals

David DeVarti

Term ending: May 31, 2026