

Legislation Text

File #: 08-1033, Version: 1

Resolution Establishing the Order of Succession for Acting Mayor Whereas, The City Council Rules require the order of succession for Acting Mayor to be established by the City Council annually in the event that the Mayor and Mayor Pro-Tem are not available to serve as Mayor;

RESOLVED, The order of succession for Acting Mayor is as follows, through November 9, 2009:

Margie Teall Leigh Greden Stephen Rapundalo Michael Anglin Sabra Briere Tony Derezinski Cartsen Hohnke Sandi Smith Christopher Taylor Prepared by and Sponsored by: Council Administration Committee