

## City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 16-1120, Version: 1

Resolution to Reappoint Two Members to the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board Whereas, The appointment of members of the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board is a prerogative of the City Council; and

Whereas, The terms of Carrie Leahy and Graydon Krapohl expired on June 30, 2016, creating two vacancies on the board; and

RESOLVED, That Carrie Leahy, 716 Braeside Place and Graydon Krapohl, 1502 Golden Ave. of Ann Arbor, Michigan, be reappointed to the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2016 and expiring June 30, 2020; and

RESOLVED, That the City Clerk notify Ms. Leahy and Mr. Krapohl of their reappointments.

Sponsored by: Mayor Christopher Taylor