

City of Ann Arbor

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar. com/Calendar.aspx

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 16-1120 Version: 1 Name: Resolution to reappoint Carrie laehy and Graydon

Krapohl to SmartZone LDFA Board

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 8/4/2016 In control: City Council

On agenda: 8/4/2016 Final action: 8/4/2016

Enactment date: 8/4/2016 Enactment #: R-16-301

Title: Resolution to Reappoint Two Members to the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board

Sponsors: Christopher Taylor

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/4/2016	1	City Council	Approved	Pass

Resolution to Reappoint Two Members to the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board Whereas, The appointment of members of the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board is a prerogative of the City Council; and

Whereas, The terms of Carrie Leahy and Graydon Krapohl expired on June 30, 2016, creating two vacancies on the board; and

RESOLVED, That Carrie Leahy, 716 Braeside Place and Graydon Krapohl, 1502 Golden Ave. of Ann Arbor, Michigan, be reappointed to the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Board for a four-year term beginning July 1, 2016 and expiring June 30, 2020; and

RESOLVED, That the City Clerk notify Ms. Leahy and Mr. Krapohl of their reappointments.

Sponsored by: Mayor Christopher Taylor