

City of Ann Arbor Meeting Minutes - Final Transportation Commission

301 E. Huron St. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://a2gov.legistar.com/ Calendar.aspx

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:00 PM

Larcom City Hall, 301 E Huron St, Second floor, City Council Chambers

Special Meeting due to anticipated quorum of Commissioners present at the City Council Caucus (Accelerating Improvements in Pedestrian Safety - A Community Conversation); Commissioners may discuss transportation topics, no decisions will be made

ROLL

Roll was recorded by Commissioner Hess.

Non-voting Commission members: Raymond Hess, Howard Lazarus. Non-voting Commission members absent: Sergeant Bill Clock, Steve Dolen, Liz Margolis, Matt Webb.

Per City of Ann Arbor By-laws of The Transportation Commission Art.4 s.5, Commissioner Robert Gordon was present and served.

Present: 6 - Linda Diane Feldt, Bradley Parsons, Timothy Hull, Julie

Boland, Molly Kleinman, and Kathy Griswold

Absent: 1 - Tim Sanderson

AGENDA ITEMS

- Discussion of pedestrian safety issues.
- Questions by commissioners Parsons and Kleinman.
- Presentations by commissioners Lazarus and Hess.

DECISIONS

None made.