LDFA Board Officers and Committees

Committee Members - FY2021

<u>Audit</u> <u>Budget</u> <u>Metrics/Strategic Plan</u>

Grisham - Chair Charter - Chair Tepley - Chair

Ramlawi Leahy Rapundalo

LaBarre Grisham Mueller

Charter Mueller Psarouthakis

Praschan Praschan

Mayer

Meyers

Membership Grants

Leahy - Chair Rapundalo - Chair

Tepley Psarouthakis

Grisham Tepley

Charter

Officers Elected August 26, 2021 for FY2022

Chair - Michael Psarouthakis

Vice Chair - Michele Mueller

Treasurer – Phil Tepley