

## TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

Staff Liaison: Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (KColeman@a2gov.org)

| Voting Members               |   |
|------------------------------|---|
| Areli Balderrama             | Public  |
| Julie Boland<br>(Vice Chair) | Public  |
| Erica Briggs                 | Councilmember                                     |
| Linda Diane Feldt            | Public  |
| Bret Hautamaki               | Public  |
| Tim Hull                     | Commission on Disability Issues<br>Representative |
| Molly Kleinman<br>(Chair)    | Public  |
| Wonwoo Lee                   | Planning Commission<br>Representative             |
| <b>Bradley Parsons</b>       | Public  |
| Bryan Smith                  | AAATA Representative; Deputy CEO, Operations      |
| James Summers                | Transportation Business<br>Operator               |

## Non-voting Members (External Agencies)

| Steve Dolen  | Executive Director of Parking<br>and Transportation Service,<br>University of Michigan |
|--------------|--|
| Liz Margolis | Executive Director of School<br>and Student Safety, Ann Arbor<br>Public Schools        |
| Ben Stupka   | Regional Transit Authority of<br>Southeast Michigan                                    |

## Non-voting Members (Staff)

| Nicholas<br>Hutchinson | City Administrator designee |
|------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Raymond Hess           | Transportation Manager      |
| Lieutenant Mike        |                             |
| Scherba                | Ann Arbor Police Department |
| (Alternate – Sgt.      | Representative              |
| Andy Vainner)          |                             |