City of Ann Arbor



## TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

**Staff Liaison:** Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (<a href="mailto:KColeman@a2gov.org">KColeman@a2gov.org</a>)

Voting Members	
Areli Balderrama	Public
Julie Boland (Vice Chair)	Public
Erica Briggs	Councilmember
<b>Linda Diane Feldt</b>	Public
Bret Hautamaki	Public
Tim Hull	Commission on Disability Issues Representative
Molly Kleinman (Chair)	Public
<b>Bradley Parsons</b>	Public
Bryan Smith	AAATA Representative; Deputy CEO, Operations
James Summers	Transportation Business Operator

Non-voting Members (External Agencies)	
Steve Dolen	Executive Director of Parking and Transportation Service, University of Michigan
Liz Margolis	Executive Director of School and Student Safety, Ann Arbor Public Schools
Ben Stupka	Regional Transit Authority of Southeast Michigan

Non-voting Members (Staff)	
Nicholas Hutchinson	City Administrator designee
Raymond Hess	Transportation Manager
Lieutenant Mike	
Scherba	Ann Arbor Police Department
(Alternate – Sgt.	Representative
Andy Vainner)	