

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

Staff Liaison: Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (KColeman@a2gov.org)

Voting Members	
Julie Boland (Vice Chair)	Public
Erica Briggs	Councilmember
Linda Diane Feldt	Public
Bret Hautamaki	Public
Tim Hull	Commission on Disability Issues Representative
Molly Kleinman (Chair)	Public
Bradley Parsons	Public
Bryan Smith	AAATA Representative; Deputy CEO, Operations
James Summers	Transportation Business Operator

Non-voting Members (External Agencies)

Steve Dolen	Executive Director of Parking and Transportation Service, University of Michigan
Liz Margolis	Executive Director of School and Student Safety, Ann Arbor Public Schools
Ben Stupka	Regional Transit Authority of Southeast Michigan

Non-voting Members (Staff)

Sergeant Bill Clock (Alternate - Officer Jamie Adkins)	Designee for Chief of Police
Raymond Hess	Transportation Manager
Tom Crawford	City Administrator