City of Ann Arbor



TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION ROSTER

Staff Liaison: Kayla Coleman – Systems Planning Analyst (KColeman@a2gov.org)

Reminders regarding Open Meetings Act (OMA) and Freedom of Information Act (FOIA):

- Copy staff liaison on all Commission communications.
- Deliberation of Commission business over email is not permitted.
- All communications related to Commission business are subject to FOIA, including personal phone and email records.

Voting Members			
Julie Boland (Vice Chair)	jeboland@umich.edu	Public	
Linda Diane Feldt	ldf@lindadianefeldt.com	Public	
Kathy Griswold	KGriswold@a2gov.org	Councilmember	
Bret Hautamaki	bhautama.a2tc@gmail.com	Public	
Tim Hull	tim@timhull.org	Commission on Disability Issues Representative	
Molly Kleinman (Chair)	MollyKleinman@gmail.com	Public	
Deanna Lernihan	deanna.lernihan@gmail.com	Public	
Bradley Parsons	bradleyjohnparsons@gmail.com	Public	
Matt Carpenter	MCarpenter@theride.org	AAATA Representative; CEO	
James Summers	summersjr68@gmail.com	Transportation Business Operator	
Wendy Woods	wwoods@umich.edu	Planning Commission Representative	

Non-voting Members (External Agencies)			
Steve Dolen	scdolen@umich.edu	Executive Director of Parking and Transportation Service, University of Michigan	
Liz Margolis	margolis@aaps.k12.mi.us	Executive Director of School and Student Safety, Ann Arbor Public Schools	
Ben Stupka	bstupka@rtamichigan.org	Regional Transit Authority of Southeast Michigan	

Non-voting Members (Staff)			
Sergeant Bill Clock (Alternate - Officer Jamie Adkins)	WClock@a2gov.org (JAdkins@a2gov.org)	Designee for Chief of Police	
Raymond Hess	RHess@a2gov.org	Transportation Manager	
Tom Crawford	TCrawford@a2gov.org	Interim City Administrator	