

CITY OF ANN ARBOR, MICHIGAN

Community Services Area
Planning & Development Services Unit
301 E. Huron Street, P.O. Box 8647, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48107-8647

Phone: (734) 794-6265 Fax: (734) 994-2798 www.a2gov.org

TO: Historic District Commissioners

FROM: Jill Thacher, City Planner

DATE: April 12, 2018

SUBJECT: Awards Committee Members

The following people would like to be reappointed to the HDC Awards Committee. In addition, at least one and no more than three Historic District Commissioners must be a member of the committee.

Susan Wineberg Grace Shackman Ellen Ramsburgh Patricia Austin Louisa Pieper Tom Stulberg Fran Wright Kristi Gilbert Patrick McCauley

A motion to appoint these individuals plus a commissioner(s) would be appreciated.