2018 City Council Committee Appointments

Ann Arbor Public Schools Liaison

Julie Grand

Graydon Krapohl

Ann Arbor Summer Festival Liaison

Christopher Taylor

Audit Committee

Zach Ackerman

Sumi Kailasapathy

Jane Lumm

Jack Eaton

Anne Bannister

Board of Insurance Administration

Kirk Westphal

Jane Lumm

Brownfield Plan Review Committee

Chuck Warpehoski

Chip Smith

Jack Eaton

Kirk Westphal

Budget and Labor Committee

Chuck Warpehoski

Jack Eaton

Chip Smith

Christopher Taylor

Jane Lumm

Cable Communications Commission

Jack Eaton

City Schools Safety Committee (AAPS Traffic Safety Committee)

Jack Eaton

City/County Community Corrections Advisory Board

Anne Bannister

Commission on Disability Issues

Kirk Westphal

Community Events Funds Committee

Anne Bannister

Julie Grand

Coordinated Funding Leadership Team

Chuck Warpehoski

Council Administration Committee

Jane Lumm

Julie Grand

Christopher Taylor

Chuck Warpehoski

Graydon Krapohl

Council Policy Agenda Committee

Jane Lumm

Chuck Warpehoski

Chip Smith

Council Rules Committee

Anne Bannister

Christopher Taylor

Kirk Westphal

Jack Eaton

Sumi Kailasapathy

DDA Partnerships Committee

Jane Lumm

Graydon Krapohl

Downtown Development Authority

City Administrator

Environmental Commission

(appointed via separate Council Resolution)

Energy Commission

Jack Eaton

Greenbelt Advisory Commission

(appointed via separate Council Resolution)

Housing Affordability and Equity Task Force

Chuck Warpehoski

Housing & Human Services Advisory Board

Zach Ackerman

Anne Bannister

Housing Commission Liaison

Julie Grand

Human Rights Commission

Sumi Kailasapathy

Graydon Krapohl

Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)

(appointed via separate Council Resolution R-16-473; 4-year term ending June 30, 2020)

Liquor License Review Committee

Kirk Westphal

Chip Smith

Sumi Kailasapathy

Jane Lumm

Mallets Creekshed Coordinating Committee Liaison

Jane Lumm

Mayor's Committee on Street Art Fairs

Jane Lumm

Christopher Taylor

Medical Marijuana Licensing Board

Jack Eaton

Medical Marijuana Ordinance Review Committee

Chip Smith

Jack Eaton

Michigan Theater Foundation Board

Graydon Krapohl

Christopher Taylor

Park Advisory Commission

Graydon Krapohl

Julie Grand

Planning Commission

(appointed via separate Council Resolution)

Public Art Commission

Chip Smith

Recreation Advisory Commission

Jack Eaton

Anne Bannister

SEMCOG

Zach Ackerman

Chuck Warpehoski (alternate)

Student Advisory Council

Julie Grand

Transportation Commission

Zach Ackerman

Urban County Executive Committee

Sumi Kailasapathy

Chuck Warpehoski (alternate)

Washtenaw Area Transportation Study (WATS)

Chuck Warpehoski

Kirk Westphal (alternate)

Washtenaw Metro Alliance

Chuck Warpehoski

Graydon Krapohl

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kirk Westphal