Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti SmartZone LDFA Officer Positions

	Term							
Member	Ends	FY16	FY15	FY14	FY13	FY12	FY11	FY10
Carrie Leahy	6/30/2016	vice-chair	chair	chair				_
Graydon Krapohl	6/30/2016							
Laura Hayden	6/30/2017							
Heather Grisham	6/30/2017							
Stephen Rapundalo	6/30/2019		treasurer		vice-chair	vice-chair	chair	chair
Paula Sorrell	6/30/2019	treasurer						
Vince Chmielewski	6/30/2015							
Phil Tepley	6/30/2016							
Caryn Charter	6/30/2017		vice-chair					
		recording						
Tom Crawford	ex-officio	secretary						
former members serving as officers:								
Eric Jacobson	6/30/2017	chair		treasurer	treasurer	treasurer		
Richard Beedon	6/30/2017				chair	chair	vice-chair	vice-chair
Ned Staebler	6/30/2015			vice-chair				
Darryl Daniels	6/30/2011						treasurer	treasurer