Planning Commission Assignments – Proposed 7/6/22

Subcommittees

	Abrons	Clarke	Disch	Gibb-Randall	Hammerschmidt	Lee	Mills	Sauvé	Wyche
Master Plan Review									
Ordinance Revisions									
Executive (Comprised of Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary)									

<u>Designees</u>

Center of the City Initiating Committee					
DDA Affordability/ Economic Development Committee					
Environmental Commission					
Transportation Commission					
Zoning Board of Appeals (Appointed by Council)					