Ann Arbor logo
Type: Energy Commission
Meeting location: Larcom City Hall, 301 E Huron St, Second floor, City Council chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2014><<
November 2014

Nov, 2014

Energy Commission 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
This is a rescheduled date due to Veteran's Day Special Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  6/1/2014 5/31/2017*    
Brigit Macomber  4/19/2010 12/2/2015*   John Hieftje
Charles Hookham  
First appointed to board on 7/3/06.
7/3/2006 8/19/2015*   John Hieftje
David A. Wright  
First appointed to board on 10/17/05.
10/17/2005 11/10/2014*   John Hieftje
Elizabeth Gibbons  
Termed-out: 10/6/2016
10/7/2013 8/7/2014*   John Hieftje
Erik Eibert  10/7/2013 10/6/2016*   John Hieftje
John Hieftje Mayor
Served on board since 12/1/06.
12/4/2006 11/4/2014*    
Kenneth J. Wadland  8/17/2009 8/19/2015*   John Hieftje
Mark Clevey  3/4/2013 3/3/2016*   John Hieftje
Mike Shriberg  12/20/2010 10/31/2015*   John Hieftje
Shoshannah Lenski  11/7/2013 5/31/2017*   John Hieftje
Stephen Raiman  6/1/2014 5/31/2017   John Hieftje
Wayne Appleyard  
First appointment to board was on 4/1/02.
10/1/2007 10/6/2016*   John Hieftje
How Established: By Council resolution approved December 2, 1985. Purpose: To oversee City policies and regulations in areas of energy efficiency concerns and make periodic public reports and recommendations to the City Council. Special Qualifications for Appointment: Wide spread representation; interest in energy. Length of Terms: 3 years - Members whose terms expire may continue to serve until either reappointed or the appointment of a successor. There is no limit to the number of consecutive terms an appointee may serve. Meeting Times and Frequency: This is a permanent Commission that meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., in City Council Chambers, 301 E. Huron St. Membership / Committee Composition: 13 members, including two ex-officio council reps. - set by resolution. Contact Info: Nathan Geisler, Energy Programs Analyst, 734-794-6430 ext. 43724